news (55)

Tuesday, 13 December 2016 20:25

Swiss Sailing Awards 2016

Written by

We were honoured to have received the price for the Best Team of the Year!

Thursday, 01 December 2016 00:00

The Olympics

Written by

It has been an amazing experience ... 7th and a diploma at the Olympic Games 2016 in Rio!

Monday, 08 August 2016 20:17

Last week of training before it starts

Written by

It starts on the 10th of August !

Thursday, 28 July 2016 21:13

E-news before Rio

Written by

We are ready ... Read our latest e-news before the Games...

Friday, 22 July 2016 09:27

E-news before Rio

Written by

The latest update before flying to Rio ...

Sunday, 17 July 2016 20:17

Last training block in Rio

Written by

Great month of training in Rio ...

Tuesday, 07 June 2016 16:27

World Cup Weymouth UK

Written by

First 3 days have been raced in very light and shifty wind ...

Wednesday, 27 April 2016 07:13

World Cup in Hyères

Written by

The Sailing World Cup in Hyères starts today Wednesday, with strong breeze forcasted...

Thursday, 23 June 2016 00:00

5th at the World Sailing Ranking

Written by

We are 5th at the ISAF World Ranking...

Tuesday, 30 September 2014 00:00

Swiss Quota Place Secured for Rio

Written by

Swiss Quota place secured for Rio by finishing 6th at the World Championships 2014! Check out our latest Enews...

With a 9th place (7th nation) at the World Championship 2016, we qualified for the Rio Olympics according to the SwissOlympic criteria!

Saturday, 13 February 2016 00:00

2016 Nacra17 World Championship

Written by

With a 9th place at the World Championship, we qualified for the Olympics in Rio !

Page 1 of 4

Latest News